Aodun Vehicle Industry


Company Profile

Established in February, 2000, Aodun has always insisted the quality, innovation, and integrity and efficiency spirit and implemented the quality and brand strategy, it passed the ISO TS16949:2002 quality system certification.

Aodun has been a professional base for mould development and production of car staming parts, with registered capital of 10 million RMB, covering area of 32,000 square meters and building area of 21,000 square meters. Now it is the main supplier of the car manufacturers such as Hawtai Automobile and FAW-GM Hongta Automobile.

Stamping parts are part of our main proucts, which are customized to Audi-A6L, C5A6, Q5, Q7, A4B7, A4B6,Jettae5,Passat cc, PassatB6, Beetle, Golf VI, V, IV, Bora, Mazda, Camrey, Crown, Teana,Chery Qiyun, etc. we have established a long partnership with well-known companies in China, Europe, America, South Korea and countries in the middle east.

One of our development strategies is our talent pool; we made alliance with Jiangsu University and Shanghai Tongji Tongjie Auto Design Company in 2006, setting up the advanced R&D center and management team. We introduced cutting-edge automatic processing equipment and testing equipment such as numerical controlled milling machine, light amplification by stimulated emission of radiation (LASER), stamping production line, welding equipment production line, coating production line, etc. from both China and abroad.

With the principle ¡°integrity is life, customer is God; our quality and service will be beyond customer¡¯s expectation¡± we always take initiative, trying to extend our good quality and competitive series products to domestic and foreign markets.

江苏奥顿车业有限公司

About

公司简介 Company Profile

江苏奥顿车业有限公司自2000年2月成立伊始,始终坚持“品质、创新、诚信、高效”的企业精神,积极贯彻质量和品牌战略,公司于2006年通过ISOTS16949:2002质量体系认证。

公司现已形成专业化汽车钣金件模具开发及产品生产基地的格局,注册资本1000万元,公司占地面积32000平方米,建筑面积21000平方米,目前已为华泰汽车集团、一汽通用红塔汽车集团等主机厂家进行一级配套。

公司售后市场产品主要生产销售适用于奥迪A6L、C5A6、Q5、A4B8、A4B7、A4B6、100、速腾、迈腾、CC、奔腾B70、B50、宝来、高尔夫、世纪星、奇瑞等全车钣金件,公司已与中国、欧洲、美洲、韩国及中东等地区的知名公司建立了良好的长期合作关系。

公司通过高端人才发展战略,2006年分别与江苏大学、上海同济同捷汽车设计公司形成战略联盟,迅速形成了技术领先的研发团队和管理团队,先后引进国内外先进的大型数控铣床、激光镭射切割机、冲压生产线、焊装生产线、涂装生产线等自动化生产加工设备和先进的检测设备。

我们坚持“以诚信为本、顾客至上,让品质和服务超越客户的期望”的质量方针,不断进取,将更优质、更具有价格竞争力的系列产品推向国内外市场。


苏ICP备05060238号-1